28

četvrtak

lipanj

2012

DOC MARTENS WOMENS SHOES 1461 3-EYE BLACK HORSEHAIR

Buy Doc Martens Womens Shoes 1461 3-Eye Black Horsehair In Dr Martens Online, High Quality Doc Martens Shoes At Best Price, A Varity Of Dr Shoes On Free Shipping!
DOC MARTENS WOMENS SHOES 1461 3-EYE BLACK HORSEHAIR
Color: Black
Material: Horsehair

The shoe features the ever-present, original Doc Martens bouncing sole and a thick, protective plain rubber welt. Fully-lined in soft leather and finished with a matching black lace, they are a comfortable and durable combination of function and style.

16

subota

lipanj

2012

christian louboutin mens shoes

I am a Christian fan and I just bought a wallet from Christian Louboutin Men Sneakers pigalle last week. Yesterday is Sunday again. And I was strolling on the streets with my friend. We planned to buy nothing and just took a window-shopping. However, we stopped before the window of Christian shop. My friend and I discussed whether we should go into the shop.
Finally, we failed to persuade ourselves. And we went into Christian outlet again. We saw a sweater and found that a super star also wore it. It was so beautiful. I turned around. I found another sweater that was even more beautiful than that one. At the same time, my friend was trying on a dress, it was elegant.
The salesgirl recommended another pair of Christian red sole heels for me. Oh my god. It caught my eyes completely and dazzled me. Just when I was thinking about which one to buy, my friend was trying on another skirt. Then she told me that she wanted to buy all the three. And I decided to buy all the three too. Oh my dear. It cost me nearly 20,000! I will not do the same thing next time!
Another friend who is in her honeymoon is also a Christian fan. She affected me. She never forgot my favorite even when she was in a honeymoon. We have known each other for more than ten years. And we are the best friend of each other all these years. I was her bridesmaid on her ceremony of marriage.
We are shopping sprees and we all like to stroll around in the Christian outlet. And of course every time we cannot help buying Christian. Last time when I was on a trip in Japan, I bought two marriage gifts, one for her and the other for her husband. We often go to France to see some fashion shows and the most importantly, we like to go shopping in Paris.
My husband and her husband are also good friends. And they often say that we are two crazy shopping sprees. They never see people such crazy like us. However, they often say that we can do everything that can make us happy. Their words promote us to be crazier about Christian. And we made an appointment that we will go to England to buy christian louboutin mens shoes after she returns.

<< Prethodni mjesec | Sljedeći mjesec >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.